Officers

Tyler Gates

Tyler Gates

President

Fidelity Investments
(617) 505-2507
Tyler.Gates@fmr.com

Jodi Crowley

Jodi Crowley

Vice President

Lamacchia Realty
186 Cambridge Road, Suite 4
Woburn, MA 01801
(339) 227-2282
jodi@lamacchiarealty.com

Stephen Cusano

Stephen Cusano

Secretary

Cummings Properties
200 W Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8000
sjc@cummings.com

Jeff Starr

Jeff Starr

Treasurer

Supporting Strategies
(781) 202-9349
jstarr@supportingstrategies.com

Board of Directors

Jack Ferren, Past President

Reading Cooperative Bank

10 Wall Street

Burlington, MA 01803

P. 781-425-7808

jferren@readingcoop.com 

Chris Kisiel, Executive Director

Woburn Chamber of Commerce

10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-0345

chris@woburnchamber.org

Nisha Jahku

Northern Bank

303 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-933-6606

njakhu@nbtc.com

Frank Harmon

Common Trust Federal Credit Union

8 Cedar Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-933-2600

fharmon@commontrustfcu.org

Joseph F. Ciulla, Past President

Patriot Financial Group

10 Playstead Ave

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-504-6966

joseph.ciulla@hotmail.com

Paul Moriarty

Moriarty Financial Group, LLC

400 Trade Center, Suite 5900

Woburn, MA 01801

P.781-589-3144

paul@moriartyifs.com

Tim Williams

Allen & Major Associates, Inc.

100 Commerce Way

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-6889

twilliams@allenmajor.com

Electra Govoni

The Alternative Board

of Boston Northwest

P. 781-367-9778

electra@tabbostonnw.com

Andrew Hackett, Past President

Team Logic IT

12 Tower Office Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-791-3016 ext. 105

ahackett@teamlogicit.com

Dean Solomon

Council of Social Concern

2 Merrimac Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-6495

dean@socialconcern.org

John P. Casey

Locks & Keys, Inc.

Woburn Mall

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-933-9999

john@24hourlocksmiths.com

Charlie Melia

ConnectPay Payroll Services

P. 916-291-0847

cmelia@connectpayusa.com

Thomas Stirling, Past President

Stirling Brandworks

1 Mt Vernon St.

Winchester, MA 01890

P. 781-369-5154

thomas@stirlingbrandworks.com

Lejla Rovcanin

People’s United Bank

400 West Cummings Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-5567

lejla.rovcanin@peoples.com

Brian Grace

Belmont Printing

46 Brighton Street

Belmont, MA 02478

P. 617-484-0833

brian.grace@belmontprinting.com

John Stanton

Kenneth Freed & Co.

400 W Cummings Park #5850

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-424-1100

jstanton@kfreedco.com

Board Members at Large

Sharon Shaughnessy

Crowne Plaza Boston/Woburn

15 Middlesex Canal Park Dr.

P. 781-897-4058

s.shaughnessy@cpbos.com

Joe Ferolito

Tocci Building Corp.

660 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-719-1839

jferolito@tocci.com

Nick Giokas

ACP Facilities Services

1 Merrill Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 1-800-655-0390

ngiokas@acpcleaning.com

Board Members Emeritus

Joseph R. Tarby III, Esq., Past President

Rubin and Rudman, LLP

600 Unicorn Park Drive

Woburn, MA 01801-3343

P. 781-897-4980

jtarby@rubinrudman.com

Michael D’Ampolo, Past President

M & L Transit Systems Co.

60 Olympia Ave.

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-8646

mike@mltsi.com

Susan Hartmere, Past President

Hartmere Associates

7 Ingalls St.

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-568-9688

susan.hartmere@gmail.com