Officers

Electra Govoni

Electra Govoni

President

The Alternative Board of Boston Northwest
P. 781-367-9778
electra@tabbostonnw.com

Brian Grace

Brian Grace

Vice President

Belmont Printing
46 Brighton Street
Belmont, MA 02478
P. 617-484-0833
brian.grace@belmontprinting.com

Stephen Cusano

Stephen Cusano

Secretary

Cummings Properties
200 W Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 935-8000
sjc@cummings.com

Jeff Starr

Jeff Starr

Treasurer

Supporting Strategies
(781) 202-9349
jstarr@supportingstrategies.com

Board of Directors

Chris Kisiel, Executive Director

Woburn Chamber of Commerce

10 Tower Office Park, Suite 416

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-0345

chris@woburnchamber.org

Tyler Gates, Past President

Fidelity Investments

P. 617-505-2507

Tyler.Gates@fmr.com

Jack Ferren, Past President

Cambridge Savings Bank

154 Cambridge Street

Burlington, MA 01803

P. 617-441-4207

jferren@cambridgesavings.com 

Thomas Stirling, Past President

Stirling Brandworks

1 Mt Vernon St.

Winchester, MA 01890

P. 781-369-5154

thomas@stirlingbrandworks.com

Sharon Shaughnessy

Crowne Plaza Boston/Woburn

15 Middlesex Canal Park Dr.

P. 781-897-4058

s.shaughnessy@cpbos.com

Andrew Hackett, Past President

Team Logic IT

12 Tower Office Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-791-3016 ext. 105

ahackett@teamlogicit.com

Joseph F. Ciulla, Past President

Patriot Financial Group

10 Playstead Ave

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-504-6966

joseph.ciulla@hotmail.com

Joseph R. Tarby III, Esq., Past President Emeritus

Rubin and Rudman, LLP

600 Unicorn Park Drive

Woburn, MA 01801-3343

P. 781-897-4980

jtarby@rubinrudman.com

Tim Williams

Allen & Major Associates, Inc.

100 Commerce Way

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-6889

twilliams@allenmajor.com

Rob Klein

Copy-Pro, Inc

46 Fowle St

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-7555

rjklein@copy-pro.com

John P. Casey

Locks & Keys, Inc.

Woburn Mall

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-933-9999

john@24hourlocksmiths.com

Nisha Jahku

Northern Bank

303 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-933-6606

njakhu@nbtc.com

Paul Moriarty

Moriarty Financial Group, LLC

400 Trade Center, Suite 5900

Woburn, MA 01801

P.781-589-3144

paul@moriartyifs.com

Frank Harmon

Direct Federal Credit Union

50 Cabot Street

Needham, MA 02494

P. 781-433-2900

fharmon@direct.com

Lejla Rovcanin

People’s United Bank

400 West Cummings Park

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-5567

lejla.rovcanin@peoples.com

Jodi Crowley

Lamacchia Realty

186 Cambridge Road, Ste 4

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 339-227-2282

jodi@lamacchiarealty.com

John Stanton

Freed & Co.

400 W Cummings Park #5850

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-424-1100

jstanton@kfreedco.com

Joe Ferolito

Tocci Building Corp.

660 Main Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 617-719-1839

jferolito@tocci.com

Charlie Melia

ConnectPay Payroll Services

P. 916-291-0847

cmelia@connectpayusa.com

Board Members at Large

Adam Risman

Risman Insurance Agency

689 Fellsway

Medford, MA 02115

P:781-670-7910

arisman@risman.com

James Juliano

Scafidi Juliano LLP

75 Third Ave, 2nd Floor

Waltham, MA 02451

P. 781-210-4710

jjuliano@scafidijuliano.com

Jessie Bencosme

Council of Social Concern

2 Merrimac Street

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-935-6495 Ext. 220

Board Members Emeritus

Michael D’Ampolo, Past President

M & L Transit Systems Co.

60 Olympia Ave.

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-938-8646

mike@mltsi.com

Susan Hartmere, Past President

Hartmere Associates

7 Ingalls St.

Woburn, MA 01801

P. 781-568-9688

susan.hartmere@gmail.com